The Pembroke Pines, Florida Business Directory
review it South Florida's Advertising Link to the World
pembroke pines
business
directory


add me

add listingadd premium listingnewest listingspopular listingspay per click advertising


Advanced


Pembroke Pines Directory : Reviews

Flamingo Falls Eye Care
Informing outpatients and the public about news and updates in the vision care industry. You will become more informed about Flamingo Falls Eye Care and its' service to the community.
http://pembrokepinesfla.com/nosite.htm
From: Health Care/Optometrists
Date: Aug 24, 2002
Votes: 4
Rating: 10

Comments:

By: Jordan Egert
Mitch and Robyn rock my socks. Ive been through over 8 pairs with them, and they help me out like crazy. Theyll bend over backwards to help you out.
Email: Jordnegert@aol.com
Date: Apr 23, 2004


By: Mitch K
Terrific. Great service, wonderful staff. A pleasure to deal with.
Email:
Date: Apr 25, 2003


By: yo mama
have'nt been given a bad pair yet.

can see from here to eternity.
Email: autem@aol.com
Date: Apr 25, 2003


By: caren gottesman
Always a great job. It is important to the people who work there that you are satisfied with your glasses/contacts and care.
Email: kushygot@aol.com
Date: Apr 25, 2003


By: Rev. Gerald Bardasch
The warmest atmosphere I have ever experienced at an optical store. The doctors are terrific and every eye examination I had was accurate. I highly recommend Flamingo Falls Eye Care.
Email:
Date: Apr 25, 2003


By: Brooke
I haven't seen better prices anywhere else! Plus, they ship up to school!
Email:
Date: Apr 25, 2003


By: Ilene Egert
Always accomodating, whether it be for an exam appointment, new glasses or just a quick adjustment.
Email: iami20
Date: Apr 25, 2003


Add a Comment
Name:
Email: (Optional)
Comment:
Please type the following 4 letters:
(non case sensitive)

DIRECTORY

Accountants Air Conditioning Appliances and Equipment Artists and Designers Attorneys Autos Autos Banks Beauty and Cosmetics Blood Banks Bookstores Business Opportunities Chiropractors Churches Cleaners Clinics Computers Contractors Dance Instructors Dentists Employment Agencies Entertainment Financing Fitness Florists Golf Courses Grocers, Food and Pharmacy Home Inspectors Hospitals Hotels Insurance Jewelers Landscaping Locksmiths Manufacturing Mortgage Loans News and Media Optometrists Other Interesting Websites Pest Control Pet Stores Physicians Printers Real Estate Restaurants Schools Services Shopping Telecommunications Veterinarians

City Information - Contact Us - Sitemap